Adekunle Gold – Tio Tequila (EP) (Download EP)

Adekunle Gold – Tio Tequila (EP)

The celebrated musician of Def Jam Recordings, Adekunle Gold, has recently unveiled his latest studio project titled ‘Tio Tequila’.

Adekunle Gold impresses with his unmatched talents as he finally releases his highly anticipated extended play album that fans have been eagerly awaiting. The project consists of tracks that combine Afrobeats and Amapiano, creating a captivating experience for the audience.

After the triumph of his fourth album, ‘Catch Me If You Can,’ Adekunle Gold is now gearing up to captivate his audience with another project.

The project titled ‘Tio Tequila’ consists of three distinct tracks, featuring his popular and widely acclaimed single ‘Party No Dey Stop,’ along with his latest dual debut tracks, ‘Do You Mind. ‘ and ‘Omo Eko. ‘

The versatile Afro-Pop artist who goes by the name ‘Tio Tequila’ has achieved great success in a short period with his latest release, earning huge streaming numbers and topping various charts across multiple genres. This has led to a new level of prominence and recognition for the artist.

Overall, Kel P was responsible for the creation of all the recorded tracks, while Liz Robson handled the recording process. Jesse Ray Ernster oversaw the mixing phase and Gerhard Westphalen was responsible for the final mastering.

Strem below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *