Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Balloranking – Aye Ft. HotKid
Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel (Album)

Sensational Nigerian rap prodigy, singer-songwriter, and performer, Balloranking just made his musical debut with an electrifying music collection titled “Ghetto Gospel (Album).”

Furthermore, the aforementioned body of work, “Ghetto Gospel (Album),” houses fifteen (15) solid compositions that will surely get you hooked in no time.

Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Balloranking – Alive

     2. Balloranking – Kefti

     3. Balloranking – Toronto

     4. Balloranking – Brand New

     5. Balloranking – Backwoods

     6. Balloranking – Hustle Hard

     7. Balloranking – Aje Ft. L.A.X

     8. Balloranking – Billion Bucks

     9. Balloranking – Bode Thomas

     10. Balloranking – Aye Ft. Hotkid

     11. Balloranking – We Up Ft. Dyani

     12. Balloranking – XXL Ft. Dablixx Osha

     13. Balloranking – Healer Ft. Bella Shmurda

     14. Balloranking – Dinah Ft. DwillsHarmony

     15. Balloranking – Caro (Remix) Ft. 1Da Banton

See Dollar(USD) to Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today!

Do you find Soundloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *