S Sound (Melody Boy) – “General Sound EP”

S sound melody Boy go go
S Sound Melody Boy

S Sound Melody Boy 

Producer: WiseBee

Album: General Sound

Release Date: July 10, 2020



  1. Go Go – S Sound
  2. We Dey Blend Feat. Junior boy – S Sound
  3. Anjelina Feat. Flexzy – S Sound
  4. Nawty – S Sound
  5. GberaTan – S Sound
  6. No Panic – S Sound
  7. Tira Won Feat. Small Doctor – S Sound


[audiomack background=”1″ src=”https://audiomack.com/oluwasound01/album/general-sound-the-ep”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.