Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album) (Mp3 Download)

Shallipopi – Hightension
Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album)

A heavyweight Nigerian music artist and song composer, Shallipopi, comes through with an exceptional music compilation tagged “Shakespopi (Album).”

Subsequently, the referenced music collection stated above contains nine (9) solid songs that will certainly get you engaged in no time.

Shallipopi – Shakespopi (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Shallipopi – 100

     2. Shallipopi – Dey

     3. Shallipopi – Trees

     4. Shallipopi – ASAP

     5. Shallipopi – Find Me

     6. Shallipopi – New Cat

     7. Shallipopi – Start Am

     8. Shallipopi – Hightension

     9. Shallipopi – Billion Ft. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral

Follow Us

Do you find Soundloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *