ALBUM: Shallipopi – Shakespopi

ALBUM: Shallipopi - Shakespopi
Shallipopi – Shakespopi

Nigerian singer Shallipopi has delivered his much-anticipated album titled ‘Shakespopi’. Announced via his social media channels on Friday, the singer unveiled his second studio album, now available on all streaming platforms.

Featuring nine tracks including ‘ASAP’, ‘High Tension’, ‘100’, ‘Dey’, ‘Billion’, ‘Find Me’, ‘New Cat’, ‘Start Am’, and ‘Trees’, the album showcases Shallipopi’s diverse musical style. Collaborating with artists such as Reeha, Jeneral, Zerry DL, and Tega Boi, ‘Shakespopi’ offers a rich tapestry of sounds and influences.

This release follows closely on the heels of Shallipopi’s debut studio album, ‘Presido La Pluto’, released just five months ago. Coinciding with the singer’s 24th birthday, ‘Shakespopi’ marks another milestone in Shallipopi’s burgeoning music career.

You can listen to the “Shakespopi” album by Shallipopi here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *