VIDEO: Davido – London Diary (Son Of Mercy Promo)

Posted by • 3 years ago

Davido share promotional video for “Son Of Mercy” – London Diary
In anticipation of his already first project – “Son Of Mercy” since joining Sony Music Entertainment International Limited; Davido shares short clips of his trip to London for the promotion of the Extended Play project; which has been scheduled for release on the 21st of October 2016.
The EP – Son Of Mercy house 5 tracks inclusive of the Shizzi produced tune “Gbagbe Oshi (download mp3 HERE)” where DavidO went HAM.
READ ALSO: Davido Unveils Cover Art For Highly Anticipated EP “Son Of Mercy”
As we await the big day –October the 21st– below’s a documentary by DavidO dubbed the London Diary.
Check on it below



3 Comments Drop Comment
  1. Anonymous


    WordPress Android version: 5.9
    Android device name: Itel it1701

    01 – WordPress.onCreate
    02 – resetting comment table
    03 – resetting people table
    04 – New anonID generated in AnalyticsTrackerMixpanel: 74105c7661f6427eb89c92fcc4e50f41
    05 – New anonID generated in AnalyticsTrackerNosara: 3e4e1bd4af1048f9b7db7399f3efc581
    06 – App comes from background
    07 – ConnectionChangeReceiver.setEnabled true
    08 – Connection status changed, isConnected=false
    09 – Deferred Initialisation
    10 – trackLastActivity, activityId: My Site
    11 – App Startup: begin
    12 – App Startup: 5421 ms, WPLaunchActivity.onCreate
    13 – App Startup: 132 ms, WPMainActivity.onCreate
    14 – App Startup: 451 ms, WPMainActivity.onResume
    15 – App Startup: end, 6004 ms
    16 – trackLastActivity, activityId: Login Screen
    17 – Number of old stats deleted : 0
    18 – Google API client connected
    19 – Google Play Services unavailable: – exception: SERVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE
    20 – StackTrace: SERVICE_NOT_AVAILABLE
    at Source)
    at Source)
    at Source)
    at Source)
    at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(
    at android.os.L

  2. Anonymous



  3. Anonymous


    2nite Music Group presents it’s official DJ, DJ Derek with brand new single – Roll Up featuring Label mate Flavour and indigenous Rapper/General records front Man CDQ.

    The club raving tune was Produced by Masterkraft, and mixed by Jaystunt. Dont sleep on this because the party is about to get started.

    Listen and Enjoy!!


Leave a Reply

Go Back To The Top